Lawler House Gallery

    Future Shows

    Mark Your Calendars

     'Student Art Show'

    (Suisun City Elementary & Middle Schools)

    Exhibit Dates: March 16 - March 28

    Intake: Sunday, March 15, 4-6 pm

    Reception: Saturday, March 21, 3-5 pm

    Artwork Pickup: Sunday, March 29, 4-6pm

    'Old Masters'

    Exhibit Dates: April 3 - May 16

    Intake: Sunday, March 29, 4-6 pm

    Reception: Saturday, April 4, 3-5 pm

    Artwork Pickup: Sunday, May 17, 4-6pm

    'Wonders of the World'

    Exhibit Dates: May 22 - June 27

    Intake: Sunday, May 17, 4-6 pm

    Reception: Saturday, May 23, 3-5 pm

    Artwork Pickup: Sunday, June 28, 4-6pm

     

     

    'Open Show'

    Exhibit Dates: July 12 - July 25

    Intake: Sunday, June 28, 4-6 pm

    Reception: Saturday, July 11, 3-5 pm

    Artwork Pickup: Sunday, July 26, 4-6p

     

    'Truth or False'

    Exhibit Dates: July 31 - September 19

    Intake: Sunday, July 26, 4-6 pm

    Reception: Saturday, August 1, 3-5 pm

    Artwork Pickup: Sunday, September 20, 4-6pm

     

    'We're All in This Together'

    Exhibit Dates: September 25 - November 14

    Intake: Sunday, September 20, 4-6 pm

    Reception: Saturday, September 26, 3-5 pm

    Artwork Pickup: Sunday, November 15, 4-6pm

    'Edge'

    Exhibit Dates: November 20 - January 16, 2021

    Intake: Sunday, November 15, 4-6 pm

    Reception: Saturday, November 21, 3-5 pm

    Artwork Pickup: Sunday, January 17, 4-6pm